The current SSP committee members are:


Dr Ruth Richmond


Dr Graham Leese

Honorary Secretary:

Dr Rachel Williamson

Honorary Treasurer:

Professor Jesse Dawson

Ordinary Members:

Dr Stuart Ritchie

Dr Marion Slater

Dr Andrew Kernohan

Dr Barry Rodgers

Dr Scott Muir

Dr Mike Freeman

Dr David Connell

SSP are currently looking for nominations for new committee members.  For further details or to put yourself forward please contact: